Get connected to who you need, now

Leadership Team

Ken Freeman
President - HRS
206.583.6516
801.478.5765
Kenneth.Freeman@intalere.com
Brian Volkert
Chief Financial Officer
206.583.6516
801.478.5748
Brian.Volkert@intalere.com
David Hardy M.S., R.Ph.
Vice President & Director - Specialty Pharmacy
206.583.6516
801.478.5766
David.Hardy@intalere.com
Tammara Dempsey
Director - Operations
206.583.6516
801.478.5782
Tammara.Dempsey@intalere.com
Randy Hawley
Vice President
East Region
770.331.5489
801.478.5767
Randy.Hawley@intalere.com
Seth Wardell
Senior Director, Business Development - Acute Care
FL, S. GA
678.602.7388
801.478-5739
Seth.Wardell@intalere.com
Ted Nolan
Vice President (located in Las Vegas)
AK, AZ, CA, CO, NV, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA
503.703.8633
801.478.5731
Ted.Nolan@intalere.com
Bill Cook
Director - Business Development
206.450.8920
801.478.5763
Bill.Cook@intalere.com
Mark Creed
Director - Business Development
206.518.1123
801.478.5729
Mark.Creed@intalere.com
Megan McIntyre
Vice President - Pharmacy
206-341-0205
Megan.McIntyre@intalere.com
Michael Angeles
Manager, Business Development and Contracting
206.515.5204
801.478.5776
Michael.Angeles@intalere.com

Regional Managers

Brad Dillman
Regional Manager
310-874-7905
brad.dillman@intalere.com
Bill Gangwer
Regional Manager
Oregon
Bill.Gangwer@intalere.com
Carol Amyx
Regional Manager
TX, OK
214.314.8053
Carol.Amyx@intalere.com
Andrea Cange
Regional Manager
Alaska
907.440.0095
907.865.2410
Andrea.Cange@intalere.com
Bradley Brown
Senior Director
Senior Services
281.705.1915
Bradley.Brown@Intalere.com
Whit Harvey
Regional Manager
GA, AL
404.379.1557
801.478.5724
Whit.Harvey@intalere.com
Dana Spiva
Regional Manager
Eastern AR, TN, Northern MS, KY
901.619.2962
801.478.5780
Dana.Spiva@intalere.com
Lois Lockerman
Regional Manager
NC, SC
704.562.9870
801.478.5728
Lois.Lockerman@intalere.com
Debbie Le Grand
Regional Manager; Florida, Networx GP
Senior Services
321.287.8025
801.478.5715
Debbie.LeGrand@intalere.com
Mary DeLancy
National Account Manager
Human Services and Non-Public Education
206.515.5205
206.515.5445
Mary.DeLancy@intalere.com
Laura Long
Business Development Manager; Dental
206.515.5816
801.478.5770
Laura.Long@intalere.com
Jeff Kolb
Regional Manager
IL, IN
312.961.9722
801.478.5797
Jeff.Kolb@intalere.com
Amy Vinarsky
Regional Manager
AZ and NM
602.448.5624
724.553.3637
A.Vinarsky@intalere.com
Rosalind Griffin
Regional Manager
E. TX, LA
(832) 795-7945
Rosalind.Griffin@intalere.com
Jeff Lewitz
Regional Manager
Northern CA
206.295.5136
801.478.5708
Jeff.Lewitz@intalere.com
Brad Crosby
Regional Manager
Southern CA
818.421.8985
801.478.5714
Brad.Crosby@intalere.com
Jamie Weihrauch
Regional Manager
CO
720.384.6478
801.478.5755
Jamie.Weihrauch@intalere.com
Jennie Martin
Regional Manager
Northwest OR, Southwest WA
415.672.2892
801.478.5792
Jennie.Martin@intalere.com
Emily Hughes
Regional Manager
Northern and Central WA
206.295.8932
801.478.5726
Emily.Hughes@intalere.com
John Donnelly
Regional Manager; HSDC, Occupational and Physical Therapy
425.773.5601
801.478.5727
John.Donnelly@intalere.com
Greg Andrews
Regional Manager; Construction
206.341.0217
801.478.5736
Greg.Andrews@intalere.com
Jim Hanley
Regional Manager
Northern ID, Eastern WA and Western MT
509.230.3269
801.478.5773
Jim.Hanley@intalere.com

Support Staff

Donnie Bennett
Contract Utilization Manager
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
336.312.3015
801.478.5786
Donnie.Bennett@intalere.com
Maurice Mathis
Sales Support Analyst
West
206-515-5488
801.478.5774
Maurice.Mathis@intalere.com
Sabrina Christian
Admin Assistant
206-583-6516
Sabrina.Christian@intalere.com
Carolyn Tully
Contract Utilization Manager
Confluence Health
206-583-6516
801-978-5716
Carolyn.Tully@intalere.com
Andrew Dickins
Inside Sales Account Manager
206-625-7323
801.478.5710
Andrew.Dickins@intalere.com
Shawn Hickman
Senior Analyst
East
206.625-7343
801.478.5768
Shawn.Hickman@intalere.com
Pia Fulton
Sales Support Analyst
Specialty Markets
206.583.6072
Pia.Fulton@intalere.com
Paul Martin
Financial Analyst
206.515.5471
801.478.5779
Paul.Martin@intalere.com
Kim Fleming
Executive Assistant
206.583.6516
801.478.5790
Kim.Fleming@intalere.com

Intalere Liaison

Laura Nolan
Sr Director Regional Alliances
702.413.8826
801.478.5789
laura.nolan@intalere.com